Vangurl650: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Pisces
Vangurl650 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Nurse (RN)

Oct 2016, Dubrovnik, Croatia

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am originally from the San Francisco Bay Area but live in L.A. now. UC Berkeley & Western U. (grad school) grad.

People have described me as warm, friendly, easy to talk to, sweet, caring, sensitive, relationship-oriented, & genuine. In general, I get along easily with most people.

Ethnicity: mixed. I have dark hair & freckles.

I usually listen to pop/Top-40 music but am open to anything.

I enjoy dancing, dining out, traveling, shopping, movies, concerts, karaoke, and nightlife occasionally. I also like being a homebody sometimes.

I'm VERY passionate about traveling (locally, internationally, road trips, etc.), being a foodie, & exploring L.A.!

My favorite quality in a man is chivalry. It really isn't dead. Believe me. It's nice when a man knows how to be a gentleman.

Definitely not looking for a hook-up and would like to meet someone who is like-minded & has his life together. If I sound like I could be a good match for you, feel free to write me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vangurl650 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 43
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke