tellis067: just have fun and who knows
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Owensboro, Kentucky
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
tellis067 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
ive decided to update my seem alot of people on here shy away from dating when there looking for is the first step too taking the second step and 3rd and 4th..ive been on here for a year now and made alot of good friends that ill keep forever..a few ive dated and really liked. then after gettin back home from being gone from work for 3 weeks that person was already taking and getting engaged to be married..wake up people thats why there are so many divorces..what ever happened to taking the time to get too know one another.. I work alot cause I have two beautifull children that im trying to put threw a captain on the river and my job takes me away for 3 weeks and then home for 3 weeks..its a very stressfull job but pays really well..when home i love to work in my garage amd play cards with the neighbors,riding my motorcycle, 4 wheeler and a great cook also..I also date on accasion..i dont care what the person weighs or dresses looking at the eyes and the heart...not looking for drama nor looking to raise somebody elses children. i love kids but havent finished raising my own all types of music pending on my mood or how many beers ive if you like what you reading write me a message.. i answer all, i think its rude not too..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hopefully something outdoors

Get the POF Mobile Apps