hellen0411: Let's start with a friendship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
hellen0411 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Hong Kong

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I would like to meet interesting people,, get to know different cultures... and go from there....life is too short to be alone.
for fun, I love outdoors(hiking, skiing....), movies,traveling, listening good music,dancing, read news, magazzines,taking care of myself...anything that involves constant improvement and better life quality.
My friends describe me as funny, smart, easy going, life lover ,positive mindset,and successful . so if you think we have a lot in common, lets meet and see if there is spark!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets have a coffee at a place we can talk, then maybe a movie or bowling !

Mail Settings
To send a message to hellen0411 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps