registal1: Serious Inquiries Only
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
registal1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Government


dating
Workflow!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Bama Girl
I'm looking for a lasting friendship that will maybe turn into something more serious in due time. If you're looking for friends with benefits, please bypass me because I'm not interested.

I graduated with my 2nd Master's Degree (MBA) in June of 2017, so I'm looking for someone who has achievable plans and goals in life. I'm also career and goal oriented so I'm looking for someone with some of the same qualities.

I love to travel and see the world so if you love to travel that’s a plus.

I participate in crossfit classes 3-4 times a week so I’d love a workout partner.

If you don’t have a picture uploaded, I will not respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet somewhere quiet where we could talk and get to know each other a little better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to registal1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50



Get the POF Mobile Apps