Gina_M77: Hello Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brantford ontario, Ontario
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Gina_M77 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
self employed run my own housekeeping business

April 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Gina
I am a very easy going down to earth kind of girl who loves life and is looking forward to the next stage of my life. I love nature and the outdoors especially in the summer. Site seeing, travelling, camping, long walks,l take pride in my home so l keep busy with decorating, gardening, cooking. I have quite a sence of humor and do appreciate that in a person as well. I am Intelligent and can be some what of an intellectual. I enjoy good conversation and debate on certain topics. As for being active l love dancing especially latin, swimming, yoga, walking, and every now and then the gym. There is so much more about myself that l would like to say but that's up to you if you want to know more. So don't be shy and say hello...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would describe my first date as this.. Meeting up in a public place of course for a drink or coffee.. We exchange interesting and good conversation and hopefully lots of laughter as we are getting to know eachother..
Playfullnes and flirting is always fun..Then if there is chemestry we plan our second date..

Get the POF Mobile Apps