busybee978: Whats the difference between snowmen & snowladies?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reading, UK
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
busybee978 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Would love to meet someone someone who is honest & down to earth.. if you don't look bad, and are easy to talk to as well, that would be a bonus ;-)

I live near Reading, but spend some time in Dorset each month. I would say i'm honest, quite chatty and genuine.

Work is quite hectic, but I also like loads of other things.
I'm into swimming and try and do a mile twice a week, plus I want to do some more sea swimming soon.
I also like walking in the countryside, meeting friends for drinks and meals, music, theatre, concerts, watching F1 racing (and some other motorsport) and travelling (a lot!)
I'm 5'4 with blondish hair, green eyes and a curvy but toned figure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can chat over a coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to busybee978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.