Justafish3: --------- Click Me!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Justafish3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. What can I say, life is good. I love my job, it keeps me busy and out of trouble. I've been trying to get more active lately so I've started taking boxing classes. It's been great! I never thought punching a punching bag could feel so good. I also like riding my mountain bike and I've also rekindled my love for bmx bike riding. I love music. mostly anything with guitars, drums, and screaming :P but sadly I'm not very good at playing guitar. Maybe I would be a better drummer :)

I'm a pretty melo guy that likes to stay positive and I don't like drama. I try not to take life to seriously because if I did, I would be a nut case.

So what I'm I looking for in a woman? What every guy wants.... "a cool chick" I tend to prefer women a little younger than me. Someone who has her life together, independent, active, and a little dorky.

P.S. Please have a picture in your profile. It's only fair :P

P.P.S. I do wear glasses but I tend to take them off when I get my picture taken.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key, we could meet up for coffee or drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps