jbredemeier: I will recognize it when I find it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, Delaware
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jbredemeier is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Drug and Alcohol Counselor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 35 year old SWM who enjoys snowboarding, golf, reading, working out, and listening to music in my spare time. I recently finished my return to college for my second degree in Human Services and have a long term goal of obtaining my Masters in Social Work. The only real aspiration I have is to get through another day sucking air. I love children and animals and every chance I get I spend my nieces and nephews. I love music of all kinds but if I had to pick a genre I would say classic rock. I love Alabama football and everything about it. I also love the outdoors and almost every type of sports. I try not to take myself too seriously and believe there is an opportunity for growth in every life situation, if we just pay attention. I could tell you about all of my positive traits but I figure that if you really want to know me, you will ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movie? Dinner? Coffee? Conversation?