dnikkole: Bonjour!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Valley village, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
dnikkole is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Greetings to you all. I am very laid back, but I like adventure and trying new things, be it food, cultural events, traveling to different places etc. My family and relationship with Christ is a critical part of my life. We're a family that is always laughing about something and encouraging each other to pursue our dreams and get through the difficult times. I enjoy going to lounges, poetry and listening to live music. I am a huge Laker and 49er fan! I am interested in a man that is sure of himself, but not conceited. He enjoys trying new things and can make me laugh. Feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would prefer a quiet location so that we can converse and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dnikkole you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps