Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yonkers, New York
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Suezx wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
medical receptionist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About susan
I love romance, chivalry, cooking, baking, music, laughter, fun and great conversation. I hope to find a man who is honest, respectful, loving, fun with a good sense of humor and has appreciation for all life has to offer. Which I expect of myself to be the same! I am very socialable, bubbley and have a outgoing personality. I'm honest, loyal, loving, caring and compassionate, especially to people who have tragedies and problems are the closest to my heart! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR CLASS AND A LADY YOU FOUND ME! My photo is very recent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my fisrt date I would like to go for a cup of coffee, talk and get to know one another, and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Suezx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:61 and 65.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps