Age: 31
Hang Out
Age: 27
Long Term
wakeboardgirl130: looking for an old fashion gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sparks, Nevada
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
wakeboardgirl130 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is Jaime, and although I was born and raised in sunny SoCal I now reside here in Sparks Nevada, and thought that this would be good way for me to meet some new people, and "put myself out there."

I'm looking for a good hard working, family oriented man with good morals and ethics who still knows how to treat a woman, and people in general. A man that is looking for something serious and long term. A man looking to eventually settling down and start a family. Someone who isn't about drama and games and isn't afraid of commitment.

I like to consider myself very hard working, responsible, and independent, so I don't need a man to take care of or support me.

Some things I really enjoy doing in my free time would be hiking, camping, spending time with my family/friends, walking/playing with my dog, spending time in and around the water (swimming, wakeboarding, fishing, boating, riding jetskis, etc.), target shooting, painting/drawing, and my absolute favorite thing to do when I can is travel. I LOVE to travel, and feel fortunate that I've got to see some pretty cool places so far, and only hope to continue checking destinations off my bucket list. I like to think of myself as an adventurous person and enjoy trying and seeing things I haven't before. During my travels I've enjoyed participating in things like zip lining, scuba diving, white water rafting, and swimming with sharks/stingrays to name a few.

Right now I'm working as a Phlebotomist (drawing blood), but have been considering going back to school to further my education and hopefully get my RN.

I am also a very family oriented person. I truly enjoy spending time with them, we are very close. I love and get along with my parents, but consider my siblings (my two sisters) my best friends and trust them with all my heart.

Well I think that pretty much sums me up... at least in a quick version, but if you're interested in learning more about me, or think we could be compatible I'd love to hear from you. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most likely something short and sweet like coffee for the fist date. Something where we can get to know one another and if we hit it off I'd definitely be interested in extending the date. :)