Chieftex56: I know I'm not God gift to woman.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
Chieftex56 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Assoc.@Home Depot







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Hector
As for myself I'm very patient, funny all the time, passionate, considerate, devoting, I have an emotional side, I as honest as they
come, done not pay to be jealous, very organizes, respectful, also have that serious side, I also will spoil you if you are the right one. I like all kinds of music like to work with my hands building things with wood or just anything. At this point in my life all, I would
like to accomplish is to find Mrs right and be happier than I'm now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner & wine or just drinks or coffee somewhere quiet so we can get to know each other. Or spend the day together flea markets, site seeing maybe a show, a walk at the riverwalk I can go on and on!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chieftex56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps