Age: 34
Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 36
wheater: Lake time id say
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
wheater wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
heavy duty mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
describe myself huh!
well i guess you could say im more the laid back do what feels right kind of person. i'm probably more comfortable when im alone with my thoughts, can be shy at times depending on my mood. love to make people laugh i'm a true beliver that if you cant laugh at yourself then your doing somthing wrong. I like to learn new things i find that it keeps me motivated and brings out my creative side.

I have alot of hobbies, i like to snowboard (usually back country where the real snow is)
im from bc so i hate this -30 weather. guitar has become a major passion of mine in the last couple of years and music has always been somthing that if it wasnt in my life i would probably be pretty bitter. I also ride motocross in the summertime. as well as streetbikes. i spend alot of time with my dog because he's awsome and dosnt judge. and i like to fix things which works out well because that's what i chose to do for a living.
friends are a big part of my life but i think there a big part of most peoples lives.

my goals... i guess there probably the same as most peoples goals to be in a position to be able to support the people that i love but still have the time to be able to hang out with them.

taste in music.. lots of rock be it old to new

who I'd like to meet?
Thats easy everyone i love meeting new people..
sense of humour is a must beacuse i love laughing.
Down to earth people that arnt super self absorbed

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date.. that would really depend on what the person im with is into. im pretty laid back and like stuff from super fun things like go karts, to really seriouse date things like fancy dinners.