bobm4000: Still single and looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Perry, Ohio
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
bobm4000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Production Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
I'm looking for a companion to share life with. I'm single, never married, and no kids. I'm not apposed to date someone with children so don't be discouraged by that. I'm not looking for any drama. If you are looking for drama, go watch an episode of The Young and Restless. I can get sarcastic at times, but only when someone gets me started on it.

I have many interests. Maybe even too many. I love music and its a way for me to chill out. Weather its live or on vinyl, if it sounds good, I'll listen to it. I'm terrible at dancing but like live music. I like to cook and working towards getting better and more creative at it. I travel in the summer to a few destinations to site-see, visit family, and conventions. I also like technology and always end up fixing someones computer so gotta like it. I'm also a fan of art, cartoons, photography, and movies.

When I have time or have nothing else better to do I'll play a video game or two, spin up some tunes on vinyl, figuring what to cook, or go out shopping somewhere. I do spend time with family and friends. I cannot go without that.

If you made it this far, thanks for reading. If your looking for someone to spend some time with, have a decent conversation with, possibly travel with, try a new restaurant with, or see a new movie, or just a walk in the park, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm usually up for doing something somewhere. Could be anything but most likely will be what we agree on. Could be a walk in the park for starters.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bobm4000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 39
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.