solersemployee: Looking to meet a fun to be around woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lorton, Virginia
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
solersemployee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Network Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About kevin
To be honest I am hesitant to this whole online thing. But you only live once I guess, and whats the worst that could happen??

I am a very outgoing, funny, friendly guy. I go to the gym/run 3-4x a week, and am looking for someone who is active as well.

I am a very kind, compassionate, loyal(almost to a fault), 'do anything to help someone out' kind of guy, I would never ask something from anyone that I wasn't willing to do myself.

I'm looking for a confident, attractive, respectful woman, someone whose word I can trust. I can honestly say that I am a great friend, very funny, very honest!!, very fun to be around. Looking for the same. I'm looking for someone who values honesty and whose word means a great deal. What you do and how much you make doesn't mean a great deal to me. Im a big believer that actions speak louder than words. So, if you want to meet a man that truely knows how to treat a lady then just say hi!

Mail Settings
To send a message to solersemployee you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps