HoopsterD: Choose Me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thornton, Colorado
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Asian, Aquarius
HoopsterD is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Teacher-Business Owner

Las Vegas April 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't have the POF upgrade so I can't view the "Meet Me". Just message me if you want to meet.

About me: I was born and raised in Colorado and I love what Colorado has to offer, but I would also like a travel partner to see what makes the rest of the world go round. I look very young for my age. In fact, It's very common that people will mistake me as someone who is 39 and a half. I believe it's because my world rotates around the sun every 475 days. LOL. Okay, the truth is, it's in the genes. My Mom looks amazing for her age. Also, I laugh and smile every day, I'm honest, respectful, I have a big heart, I live a simple, laidback lifestyle and don't stress the little things.

I love almost all sports, but I'm not obsessed. I'd rather play sports, than watch on TV. Although, I love watching the Broncos on TV with friends or family. You don't have to fight crowds, no waiting in line for the restroom, better food for a cheaper price and I can take a nap if I get tired. I do enough to stay fit, but again I'm not obsessed with workouts. I'm not a couch potato but I have my favorite shows. I love food and desserts but I don't over eat. I am financially secure, own my home and I have no baggage. I have a wonderful family, the bestest dog in the world and a great group of friends, but I could use one more to complete the circle.

I'd love to find someone to travel with, laugh with, seek new restaurants with, workout with and build new traditions. I am looking for a lady who is a good person who treats everyone with respect, has a beautiful smile, intelligent, caring, a good sense of humor and that extra something that says, "I'm special". I'm not sure what that is but I'll know. If this is you, email me. You can check out my profile and my photos, but I am funnier, taller and more handsome in person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a flight to Paris for a Latte and pastries, New York for lunch and a Broadway play, then San Francisco for a late night dinner on the Pier. Dessert? we'll take the Shuttle to the moon for wine and cheese. The moon is made of cheese, isn't it?. Okay, coffee at Starbucks and a good conversation would probably be more reasonable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HoopsterD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.