Con Ten Ted: Easy going . . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newcastle, New South Wales
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Con Ten Ted is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About John
I have often filled this section out and no-one reads it . . . . a picture seems to do all of the talking for most people . . .

For the record, I am single (obviously), financially secure and independent, have a doggy who eats better than me, reasonably easy going, low stress and with no vices (non smoker/drinker, non gambler, no drugs etc etc), like to travel and love camping . . . . scary huh ??

I am young minded for my age - not one to let grass grow under my feet - have been thru the mill as far as relationships go . . . trying to maintain a positive outlook on life and see only the good in people I meet . . . .not always possible, but that's life I guess.

I would like to meet someone of similar mind and outlook. Sincerity and honesty would be a good start . . . I don't see any point in being deceptive - everyone gets found out in the end . . . Truth is far more interesting.

Really not into pushy, domineering types . . . had a mum once - don't need another. I like to live and let live . . . always ready to help if needed, but never one to step on anyone's toes . . . . a person's independence can be a bit tricky to navigate.

Be brave and have a go . . . nothing is to be gained by not trying to make contact . . . . at least tell me if you read this . . !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or tea and a chat . . .

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Con Ten Ted you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Australia