luvinlifeat48: Only Mature Individuals
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Annandale, Virginia
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
luvinlifeat48 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Manager Healthcare

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an adventurous outgoing professional woman who likes to travel and see new sights. I enjoy the outdoors as well as quiet nights indoors. I work hard and like to enjoy my downtime having fun and enjoying life. It would be nice to have someone to do extracurricular activities with. I have a son and beautiful granddaughter that mean the world to me. I believe in family morals and can be considered old school. I still like it when a man holds the door open, pulls out a chair, and shows respect with a warm hug and kiss on the forehead. I am very loyal and respect blunt open communication.

Side note: Please do not hit me up if you are a player, only want sex, or are not interested in taking things to a higher level. This keeps us both from wasting time and energy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Should be left up to the mans discretion in a public venue.