handycaptron: Life's Good; Let's make it better!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La habra, California
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
handycaptron is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Developer for Disabled Children

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ron
Who knows, I may be that lucky frog who receives your caring Kiss! W/o spaces! I'm HandyCapt.Ron at gmail -- my Dear.

Well, I love doing just about everything/anything that isn't too painful; that's not entirely true! (Lol) However, I do love the outdoors-- nearly as much

as I would love holding you close and watching a movie at home. With the grace of God, over the years I have overcome several quite substantial

injuries I sustained in an 5-fatality auto accident. I've since come to understand that therapy (or exercise) of any caliber will positively consume a

great deal of my life. With this in mind, you must understand how it does get lonely living, exercising, and eating healthfully all alone-- which

reminds me -- I'd love cooking (in the kitchen-lol) -- as well if I had a lady to join me. Well, I'm sure you will agree that life is just so much more

beautiful when some moments are shared with that one special partner.

About myself: I'm a General Contractor and have been for roughly 25-years. I love accomplishing projects around home. I enjoy smiling as well as

laughter; outings of many sorts (I'd rely on you a bit for camping and stargazing at night), love sports, and comedy shows. There are so many

aspects of my life I would love to share with you, but I'll just save them for sometimes in the near future. Most importantly, aside from exercise I

want a partner who loves being together. So, might this very special lady be you? Please write me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our Initial Meeting:

A nice comfortable chat is fine for me. What might you prefer?

Of course, our initial meeting we will simply refer to as just that; a "MEETING".

Interests I would also love to share:

Writing Camping Music Working out Positive thinking

Comedy clubs Walks n Talks Improving/Nesting our home


Mail Settings
To send a message to handycaptron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 57.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.