nkasi: You never know until you try....
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
nkasi is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love the simple pleasures of life.. for it's the little little things that really matter.I enjoy traveling and interacting with different cultures. I also enjoy being in the company of great friends/ loved ones as well.
I do see everyday as an opportunity to be a better person.I love kids so dearly,asides the fact they say the darndest things,there's a whole lot about Iife we can learn from them.
And here I am, hoping to find my bestie for life,a man with a lot of courage, who isn't afraid to try again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like us to go somewhere serene,a place ie, a quiet eat in,a park, or a walk where we can have a great convo and get to know ourselves better with little or no distractions. I like my dates super easy..no pressure:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to nkasi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps