lovelea41: looking for Mr Right
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Graham, North Carolina
48 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
lovelea41 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i reallly dont have to much time for hobbies, but i like to read, watch movies, go out to dinner. I'm not a club hopper. I do like to have fun and enjoy myself just not so much in the club scene. I feel like i'm grounded meaning i know what i want out of life. Right now i'm tired of the games people play. I'm looking for someone who is done with the games ready to settle. I'm talking just companionship one on one basis ,friends, then see what happens.
I will do what i can to help others..I love to give advice,,,normally it works. I'm good at caring for others.
My likes in music vary I listen to almost blues, jazz, classical everything else has possibilities

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelea41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married