Life_is_Good83: Are you energetic, sweet and Elegant???
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clarksburg, Maryland
34 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Muslim
Caucasian, Virgo
Life_is_Good83 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi Ladies! Well,,. hopefully it is just ladies reading my profile.... My name is Hakan. I am a laid back guy with various hobbies. I am quite active. I am a biomedical engineer and I work at NIH. Outside of work I go to the gym a lot. I compete in judo for a very long time and I am a 2016 Olympic hopeful. I like competing and doing things such as crossfit but I am not a total meat head. I read Nature Journal and I like to be up to date with advances in genes, physiology, biology, medicine. It is fascinating stuff. I am very active in general and I love the outdoors. I mountain bike, hike, do yoga, crossfit. I am a very family oriented person and my family always comes first. I love hanging out with my friends and spending quality time. I consider my self very driven and hard working but outside of the office and gym, I don't take myself too seriously and like to laugh and have fun. Life is just too short and needs to be lived to the fullest. If you think we will get along, shoot me a line ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we can have fun while doing and laugh a lot! ;0)
I always have fun dates.