ShabriLV
Age: 27
Dating
rosalove91
Age: 26
Friends
sugarplum226: Loving life for what it is
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
sugarplum226 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Work at San Francisco airport







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About elsiemay
I'm 23 mixed black white and Cherokee, Blackfoot and 3 other ethctiy love animals enjoying having fun being outdoors park swimming, dancing and yoga like a lot different music rock hip hop r&b and pop little country come from big family and family important to me trust honesty respect things important relationship to me. Favorite movies are horror movies but like all types movies action kids movies thrillers Comdey favorite movie love movie fifty shades of grey speak mind I'm different I'm consider myself unique loving funny gorgeous out spoken just down earth

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates would like simple date go see movie and dinner but dates would like find someone lay watch stars love snuggling rainy day watch Netflix go bowling or nice day out swimming chill by pool or go beach maybe amusement park sometime


Mail Settings
To send a message to sugarplum226 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 27.



Get the POF Mobile Apps