Rpony5: Who knew this would be so difficult??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sarasota, Florida
49 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rpony5 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Michael
I like to keep things simple and uncomplicated.I enjoy being laid back and stress free...I am looking for the same with you.This is not to be mistaken with unmotivated!...I happen to be very motivated and work hard at anything I put my mind or hand to.I am easy to be with and to talk with.I am emotionally available...please be EA as well if you contact me and have some relationship skills!!......with that being said,enjoy your search! I don't have a paid account, so meet me funtion is limited at best....full of life and substance,get to know me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something casual,usually meet up for coffee or a quick lunch.see if we are comfortable around each other....squeezing in karaoke as an interest...I have a voice!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rpony5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.