candleLtnu: Could you be my best friend?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ca, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
candleLtnu isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I like to go to concerts, comedy shows, movies, dinner, plays, street fairs..etc. I am not the one that you see in the club often although I will go on occasion. I have a great since of humor , at times can be look at as twisted but i am a pretty happy person comfortable with myself and I can laugh at/with myself not to be confused with I should be committed or something like that ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet someone that wants to be friends. Let me be clear about this if you wanna run out and grab a bite but dont want to go alone call me, wanna stroll the mall call me. If you wanna go to a concert but not sure who to ask call me. Up at night can't sleep don't call me jk..haha. I'm really looking for someone to hang out with without presure of seeing if the meeting will end up with us being romantically involved. If you are seeking anything more than a friendship then I am not your girl. Thanks for stopping by.

Mail Settings
To send a message to candleLtnu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps