bollsted: Givin' off sparks...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stirlingshire, Scotland
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
bollsted is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
OK, been on this site briefly a wee while back but didn't have a lot of luck though but I'm giving it another try - had my eyes opened though and can spot a wrong 'un a mile off
Let's be honest here, most people go by the photo first and very few people read the profile so I could have any old pish written down here. I'm guessing I'll be like every other guy on here with a great sense of humour, positive outlook on life, numerous interesting hobbies, awesome social life and great friends/family/job etc who loves nights out and in, holidays, keeping fit, films and music

Looking for something long-term rather than any one night stands or quickies. Can't see who wants to 'meet me' either so if you're interested then send me a message

Things that put me right off on here - textspeak, pics of pets or children, totally awful tattoos (dreamcatchers FFS!), cars and photos from the 1990's. And don't try and tell me being under 5ft tall and 20 stone is 'average build'





Get the POF Mobile Apps