jannie738: Lifetime companion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rohnert park, California
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
jannie738 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Feng Shui

March 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am interested in technical and mechanical stuff, enjoy learning. I think money is very important, but money can't buy everything. One can be rich and miserable, one can be poor and happy, depends on who they are with.

I use to be a workaholic, managed import+export firms, accounting, photography business. Now I am semi-retired due to some old injuries. Poor yet happy.

I am going through menopause, looking for a gentleman who doesn't need sexual intercourse yet still romantic and enjoys a female companion. I know my chances are slim, but if you have a friend like that please introduce him to me. Hope this special one is financially comfortable who doesn't need me to share the bills. Like to dance is a plus. I am not planning on remarrying.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jannie738 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives in United States