beachNmountaingirl: Always Peace
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Campbell, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
beachNmountaingirl wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Software Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First priority will always be my children (2 girls)they are my most important purpose here and that's validated daily. So if developing a friendship first is okay... I love to have fun, frolic, free things like hiking, sunsets on the beach, swimming in the ocean or test driving a fast car. LOVE to have fun, very active and adventurous for just about anything to do outdoors. Athletic who particularly enjoys hiking, rollerblading, biking, golf, softballmvicariously thru kids :)Other activities include swimming, skiing, tennis, and others, but I am nursing an injured knee back to health so skiing the face of Heavenly is by memory only and probably history. Also, a passion for fast cars (not a requirement for a mate but a "nice to have" I must admit) I work hard so I can play hard and I work where I live instead of living where I work....well traveled but there is absolutely no place like home and I would never want to leave the bay area. The mountains and beach are my heaven on earth and sometimes even my church. I enjoy dancing, music and concerts of all types, theater and stage, sight-seeing, people watching, shopping on a rainy day, my dog, my aquarium koi & goldfish, my fast car(s)which I can't really afford, time in a jacuzzi and so on...I try to enjoy life so the list goes on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me, you would be a fun, easy-going person who has priorities in check but isn't too serious about them-self or life in general. You should be God loving but not necessarily the same faith as I. A sense of humor and well groomed, good looks are essential and financially secure is definitely important. Keeping up is a must, for which one of us.... shall be determined???