sassylady18: Looking for a best friend? Here I am!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Litchfield, Maine
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
sassylady18 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
FSA ll, aka a lunch lady :)







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Samantha
I am a 37yo, divorced single mother of 2. I am looking for someone to share our life with. I enjoy being home for the most part unless the kids and I are going on an adventure or I have plans with family or friends. We go to the movies, kayaking, fishing, light hiking, to the museum, to the trampoline park, to amusement parks, sporting events, Pretty much anything ?? Lol I like to laugh, read, learn new things. I am pretty self sufficient unless we get into the big stuff ;) I enjoy music. I listen to all varieties with the exception of heavy metal. I am often singing away with the radio :) I am an honest, open, down to earth woman who can be shy at first!

I am interested in a man whom is: loyal, honest, hardworking, independent, and has a great sense of humor. Someone who doesn’t drink often or at all, and that doesn’t partake in drugs including marijuana.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sassylady18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps