ddfirst: Grab the ring
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Owensboro, Kentucky
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
ddfirst wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

My son

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Dave
I like the old rock and roll, but a good jazz beats is also something I listen to. I enjoy the outdoors, but do not live for hunting or fishing. I like both but not in excess. I have a interest in NASCAR, but don't live for it. I enjoy most sports, but again do not live for them. I like the Green Bay Packers(and they are doing great this year)football and hope to see a game at their home field in the future. I enjoy the outdoors, even the sunshine on my face brings a smile to my face. I am hoping to find a lovely lady to do some traveling with, but also to spend time here with. If anything strikes a interest please drop me a line, I will respond as soon as possible Have a great day and good fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That is a great question. Something that would involve some kind of comfort food maybe and a nice cold/hot drink depending on the weather. A local festival, would give us time to walk around and see if we enjoy the others company. We can decide that together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps