billtoma: looking for a woman who can laugh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Englewood, Florida
69 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
billtoma is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
love my son and daughter first and above all else then travel,cooking,anything outdoors,all music
I am hard working and hard playing .I'm honest and trust worthy.
I enjoy boating and fishing or just some time at the beach.
I have always been the class clown and love to laugh and joke around.
I currently own my own lawn care business, but was a nuclear engineer,real estate agent and a licensed hair dresser .I try to stay fit and enjoy all exercise.
lastly I'm a transplanted Polish jersey-ite and die hard World CHAMPION N.Y. YANKEE fan.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't want to complicate or over dramatize a simple thing like meeting for the firsat time.I think sharing a cup of coffee or a drink would be sufficient,Then let things progress from there.
A first "Date" should come later , if at all.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to billtoma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75