myitalia: Looking for my equal partner!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
myitalia is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jackie
My favorite kinds of music are classic rock,jazz and 80s pop.
I'm an excellent cook, mostly italian, and would love some help in the kitchen!
I enjoy long walks, swimming , pool, darts and spending time with friends and family. Love to laugh and have a great sense of humor and don't take life too seriously.
Im from a small town in Pennsylvannia. Loved growing up there.
I workout regularly and live a healthy lifestyle.
Reading novels and watching classic movies are my favorite pasttimes.
I spent 14 years in the Air Force. I would like to visit Europe again, with someone special!
I am looking for a serious relationship.
I'm looking for the man that I can't wait to get home to at the end of the day!
Are you the one?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet restaurant, so we could get to know each other. A glass of wine would be nice!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to myitalia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps