Dazzling1985: A Brown Eyed Beauty, In Search Of My Other Half!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake worth, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
Dazzling1985 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Aftercare Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm Shari and I'm 29years old, I live in Lake Worth, fl. I've been down here in fl for almost 12 years with my family. I currently work as an Aftercare Counselor at an elementary school, it's a lot of fun and rewarding. I'm currently back in school for Graphic Design. I love art, it's my passion. I enjoy crafting as well. I'm a big reader, I love romance novels, psychology books and inspirational ones as well. When I have down time I like to lounge at the pool or go to the beach. I love going to concerts and fairs (especially crafting ones) It's always a lot of fun going to downtown Delray Beach or City place. I love comedies with Adam Sandler and Jim Carrey.

When it comes to music I listen to pretty much anything except for rap and rock. I love country, Katy Perry, Black Eyed Peas and of course I will always love my backstreet boys, sorry boys ( LOL) . I love sitting down to paint, it's a great stress reliever for me.

The right kind of guy for me would be one who is sincere, intelligent, smart, has a great sense of humor, knows what he wants out of life, has an understanding heart, will respect me and who is very caring. Who can make me laugh and happy and I can do the same for him. I want to be able to date, have fun and see where things take us. It's all about getting to know each other and knowing when the date comes to an end that you can't wait to the person again. The most important thing is being together and enjoying each other's company.

If you sound like the guy who matches this description, message away ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I usually like to meet the guy at a Starbucks because it is a nice place to sit down, have a cup of coffee and good conversation :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps