ABasementSaver: Just a basement saver.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
49079, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ABasementSaver wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Metal Recycling

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a joker. I love to laugh and tend to be pretty good at making others laugh at the same time. Life's too short to not enjoy it, even if it's something small and silly.

I have recently graduated from fire academy and have one more class left before I graduate with my degree. My dream is to be a career firefighter. I feel it's one of the rawest ways to selflessly help people.

I am a very loyal person. It has made me some incredible friends, but has also had it's downsides. I still wouldn't change it. I have expectations and standards for myself. I take them very seriously and try to live by them everyday. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I like to think of myself as pretty reliable. I don't say I will do something and then just blow it off without a good reason. Other traits that I would use to describe myself are determined, goal-oriented, spontaneous and also laid back, sweet, persistent, intelligent, random, loving, and thoughtful.

I'm looking for similar in a girl. One who knows what she's looking for and isn't afraid of jumping through a few obstacles to get it. Smart and funny are always great. Being able to make my knees weak is definitely a bonus.

I want to be challenged in life, because I do my best under pressure. My ideal girl could do both that and support my endeavors, as I would certainly do the same.