darlene125: single lady looking for soulmate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hudson, New York
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
darlene125 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
home health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i'm a 55 year old lady with 3 grown boys,which are my life.i do home health care for the elderly.i am looking for someone that is honest,faithful,caring,loving,and is sensitive to my needs and wants.i have alot to offer,when i'm in a relationship i give it my all.i treat my partner like there is no other man man on earth but him.my kids say i spoil them, and i treat them like a king.i feel that when a man is loved and feels appreciated,he will have no negative thought about anything.i DON'T DEAL WITH CHEATERS AND LIARS!!!!!!i like to do just about anything,as long as i have someone to share the experience with.i enjoy listening to pretty much anything when it comes to music,except RAP IS CRAP!!!! my best is country and oldies..well thanks for stopping by have a great day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date would be some place public,but quiet so we could have a nice conversation.could be dinner,coffee,movie.etc then we could see where it goes from there..

Get the POF Mobile Apps