Dream Girl 8: Worth a Closer Look...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Dream Girl 8 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

October 1/2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would like to meet and get to know somone with similar values and interests..and see where it leads.
I'm looking forward to something new and exciting in my life...how about you?
Who knows..I could be the best friend you've ever had :)
It won't really matter what you do..it's more about who your doing it with that makes it fun.
When two people have a connection then it's all worth it.
I like to be active..going out and doing things..learning and experiencing all that life has to offer.
But I equally enjoy my time at home:listening to music,romantic dinners,movies,reading a good book.
I'm kind and caring..with a soft spot for animals and compassion for others.
I'm honest,down to earth,young at heart with a positive outlook on life.
I enjoy..travel,dining out,conversation,getaways,social/cultural events,outdoors venues
mountains,RVing,firepits,bbq's,hiking,walks,cycling to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual conversation over coffee or drinks...somewhere we can comfortably talk and get to know each other..would be a great start.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dream Girl 8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps