bepositiveandsmile: Are you authentic?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Leo
Intent
bepositiveandsmile wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Self employed


dating
My Birthday selfie on 8/17/18:)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Hi there! I would describe myself as having integrity, real, authentic, down to earth, responsible, driven, passionate, loyal, transparent, direct but tactful, intelligent, witty, funny, hopeful, kind, warm, compassionate, sincere, not afraid to say I am wrong, humble, willingness to work on personal growth. My match would appreciate these qualities. Someone I can respect and admire, emotionally mature, stable, enjoys banterring, understands the importance of real communication, ready for a real stable, healthy committed relationship full of fun and laughter. For those of you who want to know, I am an INFJ. I will be really impressed if you know what that is! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no expectations of any specific first date. Just a simple coffee meetup, and the rest should come natural.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps