Arrie765: Adventurous easy going
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ant, California
55 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Arrie765 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Recently my long time best bud and I had a great road trip to Colorado Wyoming and Montana. We had so much fun! saw the beautiful canyons and other amazing stuff. Lots of stops and adventures. Rode horses in Montana through high cliffs and beautiful pastures Along the way we met some really great people and made new friends. Life is too short and one should enjoy as much as possible. There is so much to see and do, so I really try to get away when possible; I like road trips to see and experience new places and actually just returned from hiking and mule riding in Utah.

A few years ago I tried this site POF, then went off for a very long time. Just trying it out again. Just a pretty simple positive person thats not into drama or negativity. I like adventure within reason and am always curious. I'm not one of those women who smothers and takes control; I respect a mans space and value his opinion.

Thank you for reading and have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps