boldassertions: seeking a co-pilot
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reno, Nevada
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
boldassertions is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

fun with friends

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 56 y.o. divorced male and with more than a few extra pounds. The little hair I have is mostly gray. The upside is I am a very pleasant person. Well-educated, well-read, and can carry on a conversation with almost anyone about almost anything. I enjoy travel, especially day trips, and would love to meet someone who would enjoy running over to San Francisco just for a special dinner. I shoot pool often but poorly. I am an avid reader and when I find an author that I like I read everything that person has written. I am more liberal than conservative but have never voted a party line. Intelligence is what I find most attractive in a woman. I enjoy good conversation with a woman who feels free to express her opinions. I am a loyal friend and greatly appreciate that in others. I value honesty in others and in myself. My kids (who live with their mom) are athletic and I enjoy going to their games. I also have a skateboard ramp in my backyard but do not participate myself.

I am familiar with basic hygiene, have all my own teeth and can operate a pencil.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't see going to a show for a first date as a first date should be a time to talk to get to know each other. So, perhaps just a cuppa joe or shoot a game of pool.