AimEliz: Nice to meet you...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
AimEliz wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pharmaceutical Industry


dating
Jul 2018..Family fun (again).






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi all
I'm fairly newer to the area here (23 months). I'm looking for an honest, funny, quality person with values. I am a professional person from a big, fun family. I love animals, comedy, live music/theatre, skiing (water/snow), camping Snowmobiling, beaches, great food, BBQ and all types of food. Love movies/traveling/trying new or cool restaurants and nights at home after a long day as well). I believe laughter is the best medicine (even at ourselves & a bit of sarcasm).

I love all sports (especially hockey...Go Flyers). I could say a lot more, but happy share if there is interest). Good luck to all!! NOTE: All pics are current.

If you simply click you want to meet me, I won't see that. Say hey! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual & what we are comfortable with...Our choice.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AimEliz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps