1CloudNine: A man who has a sense of humor
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
76 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
1CloudNine is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Retired from Medical Field

October 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I find it very difficult to describe myself, but here goes.
I have a sense of humor and enjoy being around people. I love helping people and
talking to them. I am involved with the community services for the homeless.
I love driving to Yosemite (My favorite place), walking on the beach and watching the
sun go down. I also like going to the movies and concerts. I love to dance and my
favorite music is Jazz and Country, but enjoy all music. Have been on several
cruises and really enjoyed them. Would like to go Hawaii next.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On meeting for the first date, I would prefer a quiet lunch or dinner so we could talk and get to know each other. Go for a nice walk near the water

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1CloudNine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke