Georg67: The coast is clear!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delta, British Columbia
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Georg67 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Design Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About John
Seeking a well armed verbal sparring partner!

Time for a brand new, shiny POF profile..

I've been on and off this site too many times, met some wonderful people but not the elusive.... one.

To be honest, I'm seriously looking for a long term, meaningful relationship. I realize that it takes time, work, cooperation and most of all dedication. That being said, dating or hanging out is great too. Everything good starts somewhere!
Honesty and integrity are much more than words, to me. Truth.
I was once married but carry no baggage. That being said, I love kids, dogs, cats,old allergies! Big time romantic. I will bring you flowers and always open your door. You may ask me to sing to you then...quickly regret your decision.

Hold on a second, I just have to finish "bedazzing" my "tap out" t-shirt! Ok...done.

May be a little too sarcastic for my own good. I consider it, good natured..wit! ;-)

My friends and family would describe me as loyal to the end, dedicated, smart and kind. At least those I paid off..
I'm active and adventurous, always up to trying new things and getting better at what I know
Trying to stay fit and eat right, I WILL NOT ask your time on the "grind"! You don't want to hear mine!

That being said, I love getting out in this city and province. Vancouver born and bred, I adore it here despite the prices, traffic, weather... Ok, I like this city!
My career is in the auto industry. It keeps me busy and successful, I love it.

Huge fan of the Canucks, Lions, Whitecaps, NFL,motorsports but I DON'T get the MMA thing, just don't!
I love anything and everything mechanical, art, design, architecture, engineering, history...

My television preferences are more real than, reality. Big fan of action, adventure, sci-fi, . I still prefer books, magazines and newspapers to digital media.

I love almost any kind of music! Well... not hard core rap, hiphop, rapcountryhop... I lean towards rock, jazz, blues, r&b..

Enough about me..

If you like good food, good wine and great conversation, I would very much like to hear from YOU

Should I put you on my Favorite list, I will endeavor to contact you with something witty and hopefully....persuasive.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get a drink, maybe share an appie. Take a walk along the water.
We can rob a bank on the second date! ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Georg67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps