The_Pace: Won the nice smile award in second grade!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
The_Pace is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Executive Assistant

Oct 2017 at Apple Hill

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I am just an average gal who likes to do average things. I like to go to the gym, movies, watch some TV, read, shop, be at or on the water, travel.

I love tropical locations like Hawaii or the Carribean but also like to just go places to see what is there. I want to travel abroad someday but I also want to continue to seek out places in the states I have not been to before. Checking out interesting architecture and seeking out quaint B&B's is always fun. I think you can find something unique and fun to do where ever you go as long as you have an open mind.

My goal is to be a great mom and a good person. I love my job and commute to Contra Costa County.

My tastes in music are all over the place. I like some new and some old. Some rock, country, R&B and soul. My favorite band is Tower of Power but will go from listening to them to listening to Queen to Daughtry to Nickelback to George Strait to Boz Skaggs. You get the idea.

I am looking for someone not to complete me but to compliment me. Someone who knows who they are and what they want out of a relationship. They are well spoken and intelligent but not necessarily book smart. Common sense is just as important. They should be kind to everyone around them. A great smile and eyes that shine from the soul is more important than perfect looks.

Am I right for you? Are you right for me? Who knows...let's start a conversation to find out more. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A glass of wine or a beer and some good conversation. Time to get to know one another with no pressure. Maybe time for some light fun like bowling or pinball.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to The_Pace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke