serenity98: Body&Mind will fade. Searchn for Heart.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monterey, California
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
serenity98 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Straight Edge
Hospitality Management


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I met a great guy. :)

I know. Its a lot! But i took the time to write it. U culd take the time to read it. Dont worry, i dont talk a lot. Im an expressive introvert who doesnt like to be the center of attention.

PRIORITIES: God, Family, Friends & Friends of Bill W., Work, Education, Fun. I dont drink, i dont smoke, i dont do drugs, i dont gamble & i dont watch porn. Neither should you really. Im addicted to sweets which means im addicted to my treadmill.

SEX: i dont "hook up".

HOBBIES: Spending Time with Friends & Family, Doing Craft Projects, Taking Care of my Home, Organizing, Playing Sports, Enjoying the Outdoors, Having Game Nights, Good Conversation, Good Food, Fun Debates, Listening to Country/Christian Music, Singing Really Really Loudly in the Car, Road Trips, Traveling, Going to the Beach, Walking/Running, Skydiving, Ridn quads, Fishn, Snow Skiing/Boarding, Jet Skiing, Camping, Baking and hanging out with my godchildren and nieces and nephews. I do also enjoy working out at the gym & riding my bike.

GOALS/ASPIRATIONS: To eventually have a small family and live close by a lake in a small town where I can go trout fishin on a regular basis.

ME & YOU: Honesty is most important. I want to build a life with someone that I can trust and appreciate and who will appreciate me when we are older. I prefer not to be around people drinking. My love language is Quality Time and Acts of Service. I suck at positive affirmation, am not materialistic and can't stand laziness. I'm looking for a man with traditional values that is sensitive yet has thick skin.

MUSIC: I listen to Country Music & Christian Music and sometimes some old CDs of music from the bar scene from way back when. I LOVE goin to concerts.

DIVORCED: I was the petitioner. I want a family and wasnt willing to let my future child(ren)have a drunk for a father.

MARRIAGE: Yes I want get married again but im not in a hurry. Id like to live together for a while before getting married again. A mutually respectful relationship.

CHILD(REN): is like to have one and adopt another.

ONLY MESSAGE ME IF: nearly everyone in your family speaks english. i hate being in a room full of people who are rude enough to speak a language i dont understand instead of speaking american in america. It's best if you are white, mostly white, some croatian, some native american or some japanese. No eses, vatos, homies, holmes, homboys, gangsta, gangsters or "niggas" need apply. A little bit Red-neck is cool. & Grown-ups only. Thanks.

TURN ONS: honesty, competency, demanding respect from self and for others, being direct, brief and specific, presenting issues logically and having natural leadership qualities.

TURN OFFS: dishonesty & ignorance, being slow and indecisive, taking things too personally, arguing from an emotional perspective, having to be the one to keep the conversation going all the time and facial hair & back hair grosses me out.

STILL INTERESTED: Ask me about my last road trip or concert and tell me about yours. Also, i already know what i want and what i dont want and this is an easy way to use the process of elimination without anyone getn hurt before anyone gets attached so be prepared for NO BULLsh*t questions. If you dont try to keep the conversation going im goin to assume ur not interesting. Im a logical thinker not really that much of a feeler, but still passionate.

“Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another.” - Thomas Merton, Love and Living

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere public we can just hang out and get to know each other

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to serenity98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 43.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps