Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 48
Long Term
livinlife-2009: Wow...I know he's out there!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Clovis, California
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
livinlife-2009 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Housing Inspector


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love live music and I love to laugh! A sense of humor is so critical, as life is too short to be grumpy all the time. I am working (with a good job, thank God!). I have a home, and a couple of dogs. It's bliss!! LOL. I look exactly like my pic, and hope you do too. Not a trophy girl, but can hold her own, and make positive conversation in a new environment! Love people, live music, travel, and motorcycles, have my own bike, btw..... (favorites are not necessarily listed in order, lol...). How about you?. I am a Christian, and am forever grateful for the gifts He's given me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I look forward to coffee or a glass of wine with someone to talk and get to know each other. I love to laugh and make others laugh - it's the best! If it's right, great - if not, that's okay, too! Hey, we're all adults here! Looking forward to an adventure and meeting someone special, Laurie