animuluvr: Life is a Cabaret~my friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San mateo, California
64 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
animuluvr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am only fluent in one language, I live in my jeans, are you still with me?! :) Im a really happy person that laughs a lot and im easy to get along with. I can enjoy myself just about anywhere. I like Seinfeld, trivia on the computer, and cuddling to watch the sunset with a nice glass of Merlot in hand. I also love the blues, and country rock old hippie syle, R&B, most any. Id like to find somebody to enjoy the simple things in life with, (as dorky as that sounds) like going to a hockey game, somebody easy going that hopefully likes animals too, and likes to make me laugh. I love the Redwoods and playing tourist in SF also. Lately its been all about playing with the puppy. Comedy clubs are great, being a couch potatoe in front of the TV has its time too. Im really happy around water... in it, on it, or by it. I like to do fun stuff too, like jet skiis, fast! So many "I's" here! So, im now looking to see who is out there for me If you think you might be someone do get in touch. This stuff is so out of order its not funny, hope you can kind of get to who I am. LOL p.s. im also a big fan of honesty and kindness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think anything mutually agreed upon would be great.