CandyR6: Looking for a Great guy?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakewood, California
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
CandyR6 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Automotive Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Steve
I am looking for someone that has a combination of confidence, playfulness, loyalty, and honesty. A person who is unselfish, that will encourage and challenge me to be a better person...and someone for whom I could do the same. At the end of the day, I think we all just want to find someone that we have chemistry with and can be 100% comfortable around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends, might start off by getting to know each other over coffee or drinks. Or if the chemistry is there, we can move straight to meeting for a nice evening with good food, wine and great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CandyR6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps