badboygoodman_oh: Solid, personable, and fun...with a side of ornery
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dayton, Ohio
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
badboygoodman_oh is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
A little bit of random information about me...I work hard and I play hard. I love to have fun! I am a weekend warrior who is well grounded, stable, and secure. If you saw me at work and at play, you would think that I was two different people. I am a little stuck in my ways and believe that men should be men (no pony tails, ear rings, sideways ball caps, or pants down to your butt crack for this guy...sorry for the It bothers me to see a guy not opening a door for a girl and that many men these days seem to be feminized and that so many women seem to like it. If you are my friend and need my help, you can count on me. (For some reason, I think the above paragraph is giving people the wrong impression. For the record, I am educated, business savvy, and work in a professional environment.)

What I want in a girl...I would like to find someone who has conservative values, yet, knows how to let her hair down and raise some hell at times. I would like to find a girl who doesn't want to change me, but, makes me want to be a better person. The girl of my dreams would be a Republican or Libertarian who is a farm girl that loves country music! However, you never know who you are going to fall head over heels for. If any of this sounds interesting to you, send me a message!

Get the POF Mobile Apps