shanboiia: Looking for you!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marion, Indiana
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shanboiia is looking for a relationship.
Some college

me and my nephew Brayden

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, golfing, volleyball,camping and bon fires..i love to go on vacations or even long weekend the ocean..I've always enjoyed cooking as well..some say my BBQ is second to none... I have a 17 y/o son that is also my best friend as well as a great golf partner..I work for a large automotive company and really enjoy my very independent, and really don't mind being single, but my sons about to go off to college and I'm not getting any younger so I figure I may as well cast a line and see what happens..I've had my fill of the club scene, to much drama for me, and the grocery store is highly overated lol..I'm looking for someone to go to dinner, hang out, grab a drink, catch a movie, maybe a little bowling..just have fun and enjoy life with and see where it all goes from a very easy going laid back guy who loves life to the fullest..if you wanna talk just send me a message. By the way the little kids in my pics are nieces and nephews and I'm crazy about them!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's the first date so keep it simple, casual and convenient