moongirl66: Looking for me?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Frederick, Maryland
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
moongirl66 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Thanks for stopping by, I cannot see meet me's so please drop me a note.
Long walks, swimming, reading, old tv shows, full moon- those are a few of my favorite things.
I like classic rock as well as today's music, not much into country music.
I go to the gym 2-4 times a week, plus go for walks when the weather is decent.
I have A 1 year old grandson; looking forward to watching him grow.
I’ll be honest I’m a busy person, I’m gone about 12 hours a day between travel to and from work and work, then go to the gym at least 2 evenings a week, I have a yard to take care of in the summer, my weekends are mostly free. So if you work every weekend it’s not going to work. Also since I drive during the week I don’t usually drive much on the weekends, so hopefully you like to drive :) I try to walk everyday if I am not going to the gym. I also try and eat healthy, but enjoy a pizza from ilforno once in a while. It’s hard to cook for one, would like to find someone who also likes to cook so we could make this together, but that’s not mandatory. I like someone who has a sense of humor, is easy going and enjoys being around family and friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First would be a meet in a public place.





Get the POF Mobile Apps